Entweet Logo
Entweets -

Top Entrepreneurs to follow

Entweets is a new home for insightful tweets from useful entrepreneurs, makers & creators.

Mubs
Mubs@mubashariqbal
Joined 14 years ago

I work nights and weekends on my side projects!

See my side project list: iworkedon.com/@mubashariqbal

@levelsio
@levelsio@levelsio
Joined 9 years ago

๐Ÿ‘ฆIndiepreneur

New:
๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽค AvatarAI.me
๐Ÿ–ผ InteriorAI.com

๐ŸŒ NomadList.com
๐Ÿ›ฐ RemoteOK.com
๐Ÿ“ reBase.co
๐Ÿง” HoodMaps.com
๐Ÿ“ˆ InflationChart.com

My book ๐Ÿ‘‰ readMAKE.com

hiten.eth
hiten.eth@hnshah
Joined 16 years ago

CEO at Nira ( @niradotcom ). Previously started @CrazyEgg and KISSmetrics. Customer Obsessed. NFT & Crypto aficionado. Never satisfied. Always grateful ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

Arvid Kahl
Arvid Kahl@arvidkahl
Joined 11 years ago

Cyber Week Deal: 50% off books & courses on Gumroad & Amazon: zerotosold.com embeddedentrepreneur.com findyourfollowing.com . PPPP enabled.

Teaching founders.

Preetam Nath
Preetam Nath@hipreetam93
Joined 11 years ago

Tweets about entrepreneurship & growth โ€ข Writing at preetamnath.com โ€ข 1x SaaS exit โ€ข Building @delightchathq for D2C brands to streamline customer support.

Joined 10 years ago

Founder of Craftwork.design & Storytale.io , Entrepreneur, UX/UI Designer

Ryan Hoover
Ryan Hoover@rrhoover
Joined 14 years ago

Founder of @ProductHunt . Investor at @WeekendFund . Writing about fun(d) stuff at signatureblock.co with @vedikaja_in . Say hi! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Clark Valberg
Clark Valberg@ClarkValberg
Joined 15 years ago

Founder @InVisionApp , early-stage investor, go-giver

David Cancel
David Cancel@dcancel
Joined 16 years ago

Executive Chairman @Drift , Trustee @WhitneyMuseum , Entrepreneur-in-Residence @HarvardHBS . ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ

Sanket Makhija
Sanket Makhija@sanketmakhija
Joined 12 years ago

Building @jsonapiapp Built: @boxpiperapp โ€ข hn.boxpiper.com โ€ข @GitPiper โ€ข evpiper.com โ€ข skillpiper.com - Married to @VarshaKriplani_ โค๏ธ

Imran Ahmad โšก
Imran Ahmad โšก@ImranAhmad_ind
Joined 10 years ago

๐Ÿค” I think
๐Ÿง I visualise
๐Ÿ’ป I code
๐Ÿš€ I build.

Maker of ๐ŸŒ concernbox.com , a platform to collect feedback and improve businesse.

Tyler Lastovich
Tyler Lastovich@tylerlastovich
Joined 9 years ago

๐Ÿง  applied neurosci+AI (stealth). ๐Ÿค– @Golden . Clarity starts with data. Into NLP, synthetic media, asymmetric risk trading, SDAM. Enthusiastically neutral.

Joined 15 years ago

I'm here to encourage ๐Ÿ’ช
CEO of @close
Inner Work Podcast podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/inn โ€ฆ
My Weekly Newsletter: steli.substack.com

Ben Tossell
Ben Tossell@bentossell
Joined 13 years ago

Daily AI newsletter - Ben's Bites. 0 โ†’ 5000 readers in 6 weeks.

Founder @makerpad , acquired by Zapier.

Erik Torenberg
Erik Torenberg@eriktorenberg
Joined 9 years ago

Co-founder @beondeck & @villageglobal . Considering starting or joining your next company? Join ODF: beondeck.com/founders

Sandoche
Sandoche@sandochee
Joined 10 years ago

๐Ÿ“— Kanbanote.com
๐Ÿค– TelegramToNotion.com
๐Ÿ’Œ TextBlast.learn.uno
๐ŸŒฑ CoinGenerator.sh
๐ŸŽจ Undesign.learn.uno
๐Ÿ“ฐ Git.news
๐ŸŽ“ Learn.uno
โš”๏ธ san.cx/mk
๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป san.cx/th

Koen Bok
Koen Bok@koenbok
Joined 14 years ago

Maker of @framer . Previously founded Sofa and at Facebook. Minimizing other matters.

shiv
shiv@shivkanthb
Joined 10 years ago

Shippin' n sippin' ๐Ÿงƒ โœฆ web3 experiments - @hexagonxyz โœฆ AI experiments - auxiliary.tools โœฆ $FWB โœฆ @meta

Tim Ferriss
Tim Ferriss@tferriss
Joined 15 years ago

Author of 5 #1 NYT/WSJ bestsellers, early-stage investor ( angel.co/tim ), Tim Ferriss Show podcast (900M+ downloads), founder of saiseifoundation.org

Mark Cuban
Mark Cuban@mcuban
Joined 14 years ago

Dunking on the pharma industry with @costplusdrugs .com, the lowest prices on meds anywhere. check it out !

Joined 15 years ago

See sive.rs for all about me. Newest book โ€œHOW TO LIVE: 27 conflicting answers and one weird conclusionโ€ at sive.rs/h

Joined 13 years ago

We work with communities to champion uncommon solutions that empower people to shape their futures and to be successful.
House rules: bit.ly/2IESaqB

Chris Ducker
Chris Ducker@ChrisDucker
Joined 14 years ago

Advisor to industry experts elevating their impact and lifestyle, while enjoying sustainable success! ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง CEO at @Youpreneur ยฎ @VStaffFinder

Indie Hackers
Indie Hackers@IndieHackers
Joined 6 years ago

Get inspired! Real stories, advice, and revenue numbers from the founders of profitable businesses โšก by @csallen and @channingallen at @stripe

Joined 16 years ago

@Shopify CEO by day, Dad in evening, hacker at night. Aspiring comprehensivist. (tweets auto delete) retweet/like=noteworthy share, not endorsement

Joined 9 years ago

Indie Maker, Digital Nomad ๐Ÿš€ @indie_worldwide $2400 MRR community for startup founders ๐ŸŒŽ @BotEatBrain newsletter for AI news and memes ๐Ÿค–

Joined 13 years ago

๐Ÿš€ 2x VC-backed Founder turned #nocode Maker ๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸปTweets about product, #nocode startups, VC and #buildinpublic | ๐ŸŒฑ #ODNC2 @beondeck | ๐Ÿง—๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธRock Climber

Startup founder, bootstrapping 2quiet2market.com . Get 1 tip per day if you dislike marketing ๐Ÿ˜  but you feel you "have to" do it to be successful! ๐Ÿš€

Sarah Drasner
Sarah Drasner@sarah_edo
Joined 10 years ago

stupid like a fox โ€ข Director of Eng, Web @google , O'Reilly Author โ€ข github.com/sdras , codepen.io/sdras , she/her
sarah_edo@hachyderm.io

Joined 15 years ago

@searls@mastodon.social

Total ๐Ÿž magnet. Co-founded @testdouble . @beckyjoy 's lesser ยฝ. ๆ—ฅๆœฌ่ชž ๐Ÿ†—.

A Song of ๐Ÿง‚& ๐Ÿ”ฅ.

Kilian Poulin
Kilian Poulin@KilianPoulinTW
Joined 9 years ago

Write copy & blog posts 3x faster ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Co-founder @markcopyai - Grew it to $14k MRR

๐Ÿ’™ Remote & async work

โœ๏ธ Documenting building a SaaS business ๐Ÿ‘‡

Marek Gibney
Marek Gibney@marekgibney
Joined 12 years ago

I tweet about building ...

gnod.com - An AI recommendation engine

productchart.com - A new type of product explorer

@illubots - An AI illustration agency

Dawid Zamkowski
Dawid Zamkowski@dawidzamkowski
Joined 3 years ago

Building @fridaygenius
#1 tech talent marketplace

Startups | Skateboarding | Crypto