Entweet Logo
Entweets -

Top Entrepreneurs to follow

Entweets is a new home for insightful tweets from useful entrepreneurs, makers & creators.

Mubashar Iqbal
Mubashar Iqbal@mubashariqbal
Joined 13 years ago

Call me Mubs. I write about building side projects for fun and profit, while building @FounderpathHQ

My side project list: iworkedon.com/@mubashariqbal

hiten.eth
hiten.eth@hnshah
Joined 15 years ago

Leo 🦁, NFT holder & CEO at Nira ( @niradotcom ). Tweets are about tech & growing startups into businesses. Previously started @CrazyEgg & KISSmetrics. (3,3) nfa

Arvid Kahl
Arvid Kahl@arvidkahl
Joined 10 years ago

Empowering founders. Building in Public. Writing BuildInPublicBook.com . Wrote zerotosold.com & embeddedentrepreneur.com . Running @permanentlinkhq . 🍁

Preetam Nath
Preetam Nath@hipreetam93
Joined 9 years ago

Tweets about entrepreneurship & growth β€’ Writing at preetamnath.com β€’ 1x SaaS exit β€’ Building @delightchathq for D2C brands to streamline customer support.

Lorem Ipsum
Lorem Ipsum@dangreenbergnyc
Joined 9 years ago

founding team @mschf

Ryan Hoover
Ryan Hoover@rrhoover
Joined 13 years ago

Founder of @ProductHunt . Investor at @WeekendFund . Say hi! πŸ‘‹πŸΌ

Clark Valberg
Clark Valberg@ClarkValberg
Joined 14 years ago

CEO @InVisionApp (aka "Clark from InVision"), early-stage investor ( angel.co/clarkvalberg ), Go-Giver.

David Cancel
David Cancel@dcancel
Joined 15 years ago

CEO @Drift , Author of Conversational Marketing book, @HarvardHBS Entrepreneur-in-Residence. Text me +1-212-380-1036

Imran Ahmad ⚑
Imran Ahmad ⚑@ImranAhmad_ind
Joined 8 years ago

πŸ€” I think
🧐 I visualise
πŸ’» I code
πŸš€ I build.

Maker of 🌐 entweets.com 🐦, a place where you can find insightful tweets from useful entrepreneurs.

Tyler Lastovich
Tyler Lastovich@tylerlastovich
Joined 8 years ago

Founder in finance informatics @ResearchFaster . Working on DAOs, generative/NLP media, quant strategies, and neurotech. Enthusiastically neutral.

Joined 14 years ago

I'm here to encourage πŸ’ͺ
CEO of @close
Inner Work Podcast podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/inn …

Ben Tossell
Ben Tossell@bentossell
Joined 12 years ago

CEO @makerpad (acq by @zapier )
πŸ‘€ Exploring Web3, NFTs & DAOs

Sandoche
Sandoche@sandochee
Joined 9 years ago

Maker of πŸ“—Β  Kanbanote.com (Kanban for Evernote), πŸ’Œ TextBlast.learn.uno (Mass messaging app), πŸ“° Git.news (Trending Github repos)

Koen Bok
Koen Bok@koenbok
Joined 13 years ago

Maker of @framer . Previously founded Sofa and at Facebook. Minimizing other matters.

Shiv
Shiv@shivkanthb
Joined 8 years ago

Designing, building, sharing & shipping. gpt-3, web3 and all things 3. AI experiments - auxiliary.tools , web3 experiments - @0xmade

Tim Ferriss
Tim Ferriss@tferriss
Joined 13 years ago

Author of 5 #1 NYT/WSJ bestsellers, investor (FB, Uber, Twitter, 50+ more: angel.co/tim ), host of The Tim Ferriss Show podcast (700M+ downloads)

Mark Cuban
Mark Cuban@mcuban
Joined 13 years ago

check out my NFTs at lazy.com/mcuban some bought. some gifted to me.

Joined 12 years ago

Entrepreneur, Founder nearbuy.com | Teacher | I tweet a thread every Friday about Entrepreneurship, Failure and Personal Growth.

Joined 14 years ago

See sive.rs for all about me. Newest (4th & best) book β€œHow to Live: 27 conflicting answers and one weird conclusion” only at sive.rs/h

Joined 12 years ago

We work with communities to champion uncommon solutions that empower people to shape their futures and to be successful.
House rules: bit.ly/2IESaqB

Indie Hackers
Indie Hackers@IndieHackers
Joined 5 years ago

Get inspired! Real stories, advice, and revenue numbers from the founders of profitable businesses ⚑ by @csallen and @channingallen at @stripe

Joined 8 years ago

The place to discover your next favorite thing. @Hyper_ 's sister company

Joined 14 years ago

@Shopify CEO by day, Dad in the evening, hacker at night. - Rails alumni; Comprehensivist. I like video games. (All tweets auto delete after 1y)

Joined 8 years ago

🎀 Host @indie_worldwide
πŸ§‘β€πŸ’» Fractional CTO formico.io
πŸ”¨ Indie Maker healthcareisdumb.com goodworkcafes.com 100in100.co

Joined 12 years ago

πŸš€ 2x VC-backed Founder turned #nocode Maker πŸ‘‰πŸ»Tweets about product, #nocode startups, VC and #buildinpublic | 🌱 #ODNC2 @beondeck | πŸ§—πŸ»β€β™‚οΈRock Climber

Joined 1 years ago

Entrepreneurs: I tweet tips about how you can understand your audience and develop customers for your business. Building the gettheaudience.com SaaS in public!

Sarah Drasner
Sarah Drasner@sarah_edo
Joined 9 years ago

stupid like a fox β€’ Director of Eng, Web @Google , formerly @Netlify , @Microsoft , @ZillowGroup β€’ O'Reilly Author β€’ github.com/sdras πŸ’» BLM, she/her

Joined 14 years ago

Almost as good at writing code as talking about writing code. Total 🐞 magnet. Co-founded @testdouble . @beckyjoy 's lesser Β½. ζ—₯本θͺž πŸ†—.

A Song of πŸ§‚& πŸ”₯.

Kilian Poulin
Kilian Poulin@KilianPoulinTW
Joined 8 years ago

Generate copy & blog posts with AI πŸ”₯
Co-founder @markcopyai - Built the MVP in 30 days

MRR 0 🟩🟩🟩🟩🟨 $5k

✍️ Documenting building a SaaS business πŸ‘‡

Marek Gibney
Marek Gibney@marekgibney
Joined 11 years ago

Founder of gnod.com

Favorite hobby: Putting my mind to work to envision the future. Some of the things I envision, I build.

Dawid Zamkowski
Dawid Zamkowski@dawidzamkowski
Joined 1 years ago

Founder of @JuniorJobsOnly and @skatesomecom .

Learn how to make profitable startups with me.

I believe in community-first, no-code and crypto.